Renaissance - Cold Is Being (1974)

Renaissance - Cold Is Being (Turn of the Cards, 1974)

"Adagio in G minor" (attributed to Tomaso Albinoni / Remo Giazotto)

So cold is being lonely
Behold the feeling lonely
The living part is done
The dying has begun
The world is spinning slow
So tired slow

So cold is being sadness
Behold the feeling sadness
Oh how can we believe
We earn what we receive
The pain it overflows

Lord won't you help us realise
See through your eyes
Within our lives
The earth grows old
The earth grows cold

So cold is being tired
Behold the feeling tired
Stand quietly at the side
Watch darkness open wide
The light is growing dim
So dim within

댓글 없음: